Sales Consultants

 

Janet Atkinson – Principal & Brand Manager

Territory: Metro and Southern Minnesota
Ph: 612-702-6702
Fax: 800-945-0705
janet@fashionst.net

 


 

   Gretchen Gilbertson – Sales Consultant

Territory: Metro & North Eastern Minnesota
Ph: 612-910-1895
Fax: 952-945-9707
gretchen@fashionst.net

 


 

Anne Harvey – Sales Consultant

Territory: Northeastern North Dakota & Northwestern Minnesota
Ph: 701-318-1712
Fax: 952-945-9707
anne@fashionst.net

 


 

Shannon Kowalski – Sales Consultant

Territory: Iowa
Ph: 319-929-3857
Fax: 866-342-1444
shannon@fashionst.net

 


 

Angelina Blackmon – Sales Consultant

Territory:  Wisconsin
Ph: 847-922-7001
Fax: 952-945-9707
angelina@fashionst.net

 


 

Amy Larson – Sales Consultant

Territory: South Dakota & Northwestern North Dakota
Ph: 605-868-2622
Fax: 605-370-5078
amy@thestreetbrands.com

 


 

pjs2012PJ Schroeder – Sales Consultant

Territory: Wisconsin, Travelon Only
Ph: 262-538-0464
Fax: 262-922-4257
pj@thestreetbrands.com

 


 

Dennis Schrupp, Sales Consultant

Territory: Key Account Manager
Phone: 612-802-9892
Fax: 952-843-5669
dennis@thestreetbrands.com